R.N.I.No.TELMUL/2016/73158. HSE No.1051/2020-2022.



[Price : ₹. 5-00.



ತೆಲಂಗಾಣ ರಾಜ ಬತ್ರಹಮು THE TELANGANA GAZETTE

PART-V EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 021

HYDERABAD, WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 10, 2021.

STATUTORY NOTIFICATIONS OF THE ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND OTHER ELECTION NOTIFICATIONS

___X___

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA

BIENNIAL ELECTIONS TO THE TELANGANA STATE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL, FROM WARANGAL-KHAMMAM-NALGONDA AND MAHABUBNAGAR-RANGAREDDY-HYDERABAD GRADUATES' CONSTITUENCIES - AMENDMENT IN LIST OF RETURNING OFFICERS AND ASSISTANT RETURNING OFFICERS FOR COUNCIL CONSTITUENCIES IN THE STATE OF TELANGANA.

[Memo No. 182/Elecs.D/2021-4, Office of the Chief Electoral Officer, Telangana, Dated: 10th February, 2021.] The following notification of the Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001, Dated: 09th February, 2021 Magha 20, 1942 (Saka) is published:-

NOTIFICATION

No.155/TL-LC/2021 (2): - In exercise of the powers conferred by sub section (1) of Section 22 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951), the Election Commission of India, hereby makes following further amendments in its notification no. 155/TL-LC/2015 (2) dated 6th June, 2015, as amended from time to time relating to appointment of Assistant Returning Officers for Council Constituencies in the State of Telangana: -

In the Table appended to the said notification, under the heading 'I- Graduates' Constituencies'

- (a) Against entry "1Mahabubnagar-Ranga Reddy-Hyderabad Graduates" of column (1), all the existingentries in column (2), shall be substituted with
 - "1. Addl. Commissioner (Elecs), GHMC, Hyderabad 2. Addl. Collector (Revenue), Mahabubnagar

 - 3. Addl. Collector (Local bodies), Ranga Reddy
 - 4. Addl. Collector (Revenue), Wanaparthy
 - 5. Addl. Collector (Revenue), Jogulamba-Gadwal
 - 6. Addl. Collector (Local bodies), Narayanpet

- 7. Addl. Collector (Local bodies), Nagar kurnool
- 8. Addl. Collector (Revenue), Vikarabad
- 9. Addl. Collector (Revenue), Medchal-Malkajgiri"
- (b) Against entry "3 Warangal-Khammam-Nalgonda Graduates" of coloumn
 - (1), all the existing entries in column (2), shall be substituted with
 - "1. Revenue Divisional Officer, Warangal (Urban)
 - 2. District Revenue Officer, Warangal (Rural)
 - 3. Additional Collector, Mahabubabad
 - 4. Additional Collector, Jayashankar Bhupalapally
 - 5. Additional Collector, Jangaon
 - 6. Revenue Divisional Officer, Mulugu
 - 7. Additional Collector (LB), Siddipet
 - 8. Additional Collector, Khammam
 - 9. Additional Collector, Bhadradri Kothagudem
 - 10. Revenue Divisional Officer, Suryapet
 - 11. Additional Collector, Yadadri Bhuvanagiri
 - 12. Additional Collector, Nalgonda

IS TO THE TELEVICANA STATE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL FROM WARANGAL

- 13. Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, Nalgonda
- 14. Revenue Divisional Officer, Nalgonda"

By order,

SUMAN KUMAR DAS,
Secretary.

Dr. SHASHANK GOEL,

Chief Electoral Officer &

E.O. Prl.Secretary to Government.